top of page

More About Baxter

Project Members

Project Leader

Dr. Louise LePage


Creative Director

Dr. Stella Keramida


Team Members

Lola Breaux Fernandez (PhD student) and James Cross (Film and Theatre alumnus).

Undergraduate Students: Pia Herrmann, Talin Hildebrandt, Katherine Olive, Josh Oliver, Kjetil Skarstein, Mitch Smith, Ailbhe Treacy, Lily Cullen, Henry Turner, Pippy Rogers, Lucy Benson, Zoe Jeater, Tegan Hopgood, and Laura Nash.


Technical Support

Programming Baxter - Stefano Pietrosanti

Film and Theatre - Chris Bacon


I would like to thank the generous support of the Department of Film, Theatre & Television at Reading and Systems Engineering, most especially the generosity of Dr. Etienne Roesch and Professor Victor Becerra.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

bottom of page